Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Wir sind für Sie da!

Niederelbert

Zentrale

NameKontakt
Mosenbach, Bianca

Details
  02602/9310-26
Details
Ullrich, Tanja

Details
  02602/9310-26
  tullrich@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details
Rott-Müller, Heike

Details
  02602/9310-26
  HRott-Mueller@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details

Baufachmarkt

NameKontakt
Kusber, Hendrik

Details
  02602/9310-18
  hkusber@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details
Kusber, Oliver

Details
  02602/9310-16
  okusber@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details
Born, Heiko

Details
  02602/9310-14
  hborn@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details
Sahm, Ruben

Details
  02602-9310-32
  rsahm@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details
Sabel, Axel

Details
  02602/9310-32
  asabel@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details
Born, Nils

Details
  02602-9310-37
  nborn@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details

Hochbau

NameKontakt
Schlosser, Klaus

Details
  02602/9310-22
  kschlosser@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details
Schlosser, Kevin

Details
  02602/9310-29
  keschlosser@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details

Bauelemente

NameKontakt
Bast, Holger

Details
  02602/9310-28
  hbast@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details
Fetz, Marc

Details
  02602/9310-27
  mfetz@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details

Fliesen / Sanitär

NameKontakt
Wegner, Artur

Details
  02602/9310-10
  awegner@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details

Anlieferung / Disposition

NameKontakt
Odenthal, Carsten

Details
  02602/9310-11
  codenthal@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details

In der Ausbildung

NameKontakt
Schneider, Jan Niklas

Details
  02602/93100
Details

Logistikleiter

NameKontakt
Höber, Frank

Details
Details

Logistik

NameKontakt
Görg, Christian

Details
Details
Kyek, Philipp

Details
Details

Auslieferung

NameKontakt
Heinen, Jörg

Details
Details
Wirges, Jörg

Details
Details
Hübinger, Michael

Details
Details

Buchhaltung

NameKontakt
Kühler, Kerstin

Details
  02602/9310-15
  kkuehler@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details
Blaum, Tanja

Details
  02602/9310-15
  tblaum@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Details