Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Wir sind für Sie da!

Niederelbert

Zentrale

NameTelefonE-MailKontakt
Mosenbach, Bianca 02602/9310-26
Ullrich, Tanjatullrich@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-26
tullrich@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Rott-Müller, HeikeHRott-Mueller@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-26
HRott-Mueller@hoeber-baufachhandel.de

Baufachmarkt

NameTelefonE-MailKontakt
Kusber, Hendrikhkusber@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-18
hkusber@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Kusber, Oliverokusber@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-16
okusber@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Born, Heikohborn@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-14
hborn@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Sahm, Rubenrsahm@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602-9310-32
rsahm@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Sabel, Axelasabel@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-32
asabel@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Born, Nilsnborn@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602-9310-37
nborn@hoeber-baufachhandel.de

Hochbau

NameTelefonE-MailKontakt
Schlosser, Klauskschlosser@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-22
kschlosser@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Schlosser, Kevinkeschlosser@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-29
keschlosser@hoeber-baufachhandel.de

Bauelemente

NameTelefonE-MailKontakt
Bast, Holgerhbast@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-28
hbast@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Fetz, Marcmfetz@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-27
mfetz@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Biesenack, Herrnbiesenack@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-0
nbiesenack@hoeber-baufachhandel.de

Fliesen / Sanitär

NameTelefonE-MailKontakt
Wegner, Arturawegner@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-10
awegner@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Weppler, Peterpweppler@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-12
pweppler@hoeber-baufachhandel.de

Anlieferung / Disposition

NameTelefonE-MailKontakt
Odenthal, Carstencodenthal@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-11
codenthal@hoeber-baufachhandel.de

In der Ausbildung

NameTelefonE-MailKontakt
Schneider, Jan Niklas 02602/93100

Logistikleiter

NameTelefonE-MailKontakt
Höber, Frank

Logistik

NameTelefonE-MailKontakt
Görg, Christian
Simon, Christian
Kyek, Philipp

Auslieferung

NameTelefonE-MailKontakt
Heinen, Jörg
Wirges, Jörg
Hübinger, Michael

Buchhaltung

NameTelefonE-MailKontakt
Kühler, Kerstinkkuehler@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-15
kkuehler@hoeber-baufachhandel.de
Blaum, Tanjatblaum@hoeber-baufachhandel.de 02602/9310-15
tblaum@hoeber-baufachhandel.de